2018 Board of Directors
Board members for the 2018 term were elected by the membership at the
annual meeting held on December
6th, 2017.

President                        Charles Kellogg
Vice-President                Carl Sullivan
Secretary/Treasurer       Kathy Sabin   
Member at Large             Susan Wirt
Member at Large             K
athy Karns
These elected Board members are volunteer unit owners and are charged with the ultimate responsibility and authority for
operating the community association on behalf of its owners. It is the role of the board to set the policies, standards,
procedures, programs and budgets for VillaRosso and to maintain, protect, preserve and enhance the common areas and the
unit values of the total community.

Unit owners are encouraged to attend bi-monthly board meetings and/or communicate to the board with questions or comments
concerning the above roles and responsibilities as well as:

  • Association Plans                     
  • Finances/Budget
  • Reserves                                                                                         
  • Website
  • Building Manager
  • Building Management
  • Building Improvements
  • Building Maintenance

Residences at DTC West